## Village of Mariemont Parks Advisory Board

## **Current Members**

## **Term Expiring 12-31-2026**

Jim Goetz - Chair Carolyn Hohl Steve Pipkin Leigh Sullivan Jerry Stephens

## **Term Expiring 12-31-2025**

Brad Lockhart
Tom Eckardt
John McIlwraith
Kyle Kropog
Mike Sunderman
Greg Wells
Frank Marzullo