Mayor:

Bill Brown

Mayor@Mariemont.org 

Council Members:

Rob Bartlett

RBartlett@mariemont.org

 

Rob_Bartlett_Councilmember

Susan Brownknight

SBrownknight@mariemont.org

 

 

 

Leah Geldbaugh

LGeldbaugh@mariemont.org

 

 

Marcy Lewis

MLewis@mariemont.org

 

 

 

Kelly Rankin

KRankin@mariemont.org

 

Kelly_Rankin_Councilmember

Randy York

RYork@mariemont.org

 

Safety Committee:

Leah Geldbaugh (Chair), Rob Bartlett (Vice-Chair), Randy York (Member)

Finance Committee:

Rob Bartlett (Chair), Marcy Lewis (Vice-Chair), Kelly Rankin (Member)

Planning, Zoning, and Economic Development Committee:

Marcy Lewis (Chair), Leah Geldbaugh (Vice-Chair), Susan Brownknight (Member)

Rules & Law Committee:

Susan Brownknight (Chair), Kelly Rankin (Vice-Chair), Marcy Lewis (Member)

Health & Recreation Committee:

Randy York (Chair), Susan Brownknight (Vice-Chair), Leah Geldbaugh (Member)

Public Works Committee:

Kelly Rankin (Chair), Randy York (Vice-Chair), Rob Bartlett (Member)

Fiscal Officer – Appointed

Tony Borgerding – TBorgerding@Mariemont.org

Richard Ford – rford@mariemont.org

Assistant Fiscal Officer – Appointed

Eli Wendler – Treasurer@Mariemont.org

 

Quick Links

Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Video Recordings of Council Meetings ICRC
Architectural Review Board
Planning Commission