Mayor:

Bill Brown

Mayor@Mariemont.org 

Council Members:

Rob Bartlett

RobBartlettCouncil@Gmail.com

Mr. Bartlett is the Chair Person of the Finance Committee and also serves as Vice-Chair of the Public Works Committee and as a member of the Rules and Law Committee.

Rob_Bartlett_Councilmember

Avia Graves

AviaGraves@Gmail.com

Ms. Graves is the Chair Person of the Safety Committee and also serves as Vice-Chair of the Health and Recreation Committee and as a member of the Public Works Committee.

Marcy Lewis

MLewis@mariemont.org

Dr. Lewis is the Chair Person of the Planning, Zoning and Economic Development Committee and also serves as Vice-Chair of the Rules and Law Committee and as a member of the Health and Rec. Committee.

Kelly Rankin

KRankin@mariemont.org

Ms. Rankin is the Chair Person of the Public Works Committee and also serves as Vice-Chair of the Finance Committee and as a member of the Safety Committee.

 

Kelly_Rankin_Councilmember

Joe Stelzer

JoeStelzerCouncil@Gmail.com

Mr. Stelzer is the Chair Person of the Health and Rec. Committee and also serves as Vice-Chair of the Planning, Zoning and Economic Development Committee and as a member of the Finance Committee.

Randy York

RYork@mariemont.org

Mr. York is the Chair Person of the Rules & Law Committee and also serves as Vice-Chair of the Safety Committee and as a member of the Planning, Zoning and Economic Development Committee,

Safety Committee:

Avia Graves (Chair), Randy York (Vice-Chair) , Kelly Rankin (Member)

Finance Committee:

Rob Bartlett (Chair), Kelly Rankin (Vice-Chair), Joe Stelzer (Member)

Planning, Zoning, and Economic Development Committee:

Marcy Lewis (Chair), Joe Stelzer (Vice-Chair), Randy York (Member)

Rules & Law Committee:

Randy York (Chair), Marcy Lewis (Vice-Chair), Rob Bartlett (Member)

Health & Recreation Committee:

Joe Stelzer (Chair), Avia Graves (Vice-Chair), Marcy Lewis (Member)

Public Works Committee:

Kelly Rankin (Chair), Rob Bartlett (Vice-Chair), Avia Graves (Member)

Fiscal Officer – Appointed

Tony Borgerding – TBorgerding@Mariemont.org

Assistant Fiscal Officer – Appointed

Eli Wendler – Treasurer@Mariemont.org

 

Quick Links

Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Video Recordings of Council Meetings ICRC
Architectural Review Board
Planning Commission