Bill Brown 

Council Members:

Rob Bartlett



Susan Brownknight




Matthew Ayer



Marcy Lewis




Kelly Rankin



Randy York


Safety Committee:

Matthew Ayer (Chair), Rob Bartlett (Vice-Chair), Randy York (Member)

Finance Committee:

Rob Bartlett (Chair), Marcy Lewis (Vice-Chair), Kelly Rankin (Member)

Planning, Zoning, and Economic Development Committee:

Marcy Lewis (Chair),  Matthew Ayer (Vice-Chair), Susan Brownknight (Member)

Rules & Law Committee:

Susan Brownknight (Chair), Kelly Rankin (Vice-Chair), Marcy Lewis (Member)

Health & Recreation Committee:

Randy York (Chair), Susan Brownknight (Vice-Chair),  Matthew Ayer (Member)

Public Works Committee:

Kelly Rankin (Chair), Randy York (Vice-Chair), Rob Bartlett (Member)

Fiscal Officer – Appointed

Kelly Rankin –



Quick Links

Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Video Recordings of Council Meetings ICRC
Architectural Review Board
Planning Commission