Safety Committee:

Leah Geldbaugh (Chair), Rob Bartlett (Vice-Chair), Randy York (Member)

Finance Committee:

Rob Bartlett (Chair),  Marcy Lewis (Vice-Chair), Kelly Rankin (Member)

Planning, Zoning, and Economic Development Committee:

Marcy Lewis (Chair), Leah Geldbaugh (Vice-Chair),  Susan Brownknight (Member)

Rules & Law Committee:

Susan Brownknight (Chair), Kelly Rankin (Vice-Chair), Marcy Lewis (Member)

Health & Recreation Committee:

Randy York (Chair), Susan Brownknight (Vice-Chair), Leah Geldbaugh (Member)

Public Works Committee:

Kelly Rankin (Chair), Randy York (Vice-Chair), Rob Bartlett (Member)

Other Village Boards and Groups